RookieInternetMillionaires' Blog

Welcome: Internet Millionaires, Rookie Millionaires, and wannabe Millionaires!

How To Get Rich

At present, I’m reading several books – I rarely have only one going at a time – but the one that has most of my attention at the moment is “How To Get Rich” by Felix Dennis. Mr. Dennis is one of the UK’s richest entrepreneurs, and he came from no money and no title – just like me. So far it’s an informative and entertaining read and I would recommend it to anyone who’s not rich but would like to be.

As a complement to “How to Get Rich”, I’m listening to an audio version of “Internet Riches”.  It’s a really informative book for a rookie internet millionaire like me.  It could be a text book for Internet biz 101.  I highly recommend it to anyone even considering starting an online business!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

